This Contest is Now Closed.

Thanks to all those who participated, and congratulations to our scholarship winners!

Casey Markvicka
United States Army
Burwell, Nebraska

Robert Jarden
United States Army
Nashville, Illinois

Jessica Johnson
United States Marine Corps
Kennewick, Washington

Marie Sussenbach
United States Air Force
Greenville, Illinois

Walter J. Decker
United States Army
King, North Carolina